365 Songs #012 Company Of Thieves ‘Treasure’ 1/12/2018

365 Songs #012 Company Of Thieves ‘Treasure’ 1/12/2018

365 Songs
Song #012 | 1/12/2018
Company Of Thieves ‘Treasure’
From Better Together EP Released 2/23/2018
ARTIST Web

ITunes BUY
Instagram
Facebook

Company Of Thieves On Tour w/ Walk The Moon:

Fri 1/12/18 –  ANTHEM – WASHINGTON DC

Sat 1/13/18 – HAMMERSTEIN –  NEW YORK, NY

Sun 1/14/18 – HOUSE OF BLUES – BOSTON, MA

Tue 1/16/18 – DANFORTH MUSIC HALL – TORONTO, ON

Wed 1/17/18 – UPSTATE CONCERT HALL – ALBANY, NY

Sat 1/20/18 – MOHEGAN SUN CASINO – UNCASVILLE, CT

Sun 1/21/18 – FILLMORE – PHILADELPHIA, PA

Tue 1/23/18 – STAGE AE – PITTSBURGH, PA

Wed 1/24/18 –  FILLMORE – DETROIT, MI

Fri 1/26/18 – ARAGON BALLROOM – CHICAGO, IL

Sat 1/27/18 – EGYPTIAN/NATIONAL Ctr – INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Sun 1/28/18 – RYMAN – NASHVILLE, TN

Tue 1/30/18 – ROXY – ATLANTA, GA

Thu 2/1/18 – MOODY THEATER – AUSTIN, TX

Fri 2/2/18 – HOUSE OF BLUES – HOUSTON, TX

Sat 2/3/18 – HOUSE OF BLUES – DALLAS, TX

Mon 2/5/18 – SUNSHINE THEATER – ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Wed 2/7/18 – THE VAN BUREN – PHOENIX, AZ

Thu 2/8/18 – HOUSE OF BLUES – SAN DIEGO, CA

Fri 2/9/18 – PALLADIUM – LOS ANGELES, CA

Sat 2/10/18 – FOX THEATER – OAKLAND, CA

Mon 2/12/18 – CRYSTAL BALLROOM – PORTLAND, OR

Tue 2/13/18 – CRYSTAL BALLROOM – PORTLAND, OR

Thu 2/15/18 – VOGUE – VANCOUVER, BC

Fri 2/16/18 – NEPTUNE – SEATTLE, WA

Sat 2/17/18 –  NEPTUNE – SEATTLE, WA

Mon 2/19/18 – COMPLEX –  SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Tue 2/20/18 – OGDEN – DENVER, CO

Thu 2/22/18 – PAGEANT – ST. LOUIS, MO

Fri 2/23/18 – ORPHEUM – MADISON, WI

Sat 2/24/18 – PALACE – MINNEAPOLIS, MN


 

Submit a Song