Courtship featured in The Suffolk Journal….and credited for Sunshine in Boston!

Courtship featured in The Suffolk Journal….and credited for Sunshine in Boston!

1/22/18 The Suffolk Journal catches up with LA Based duo CourtshipRead The Suffolk Journal Feature here.

Courtship is on tour now and will be releasing their new single, ‘Bad Fun‘  soon.  ‘Bad Fun’ is the band’s follow up to their explosive Spotify singles ‘Perfect People,’ ‘Sunroof,’ and ‘Tell Me Tell Me

Courtship Web

Spotify 

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Courtship On Tour with Pasion Pit now:

Day/Date               Venue                                    City                                         Notes

2018

January

Mon 1/22/18        Ogden Theater                     Denver, CO                           w/ Pasion Pit

Tue 1/23/18         The Depot                             Salt Lake City, UT                  w/ Pasion Pit

Wed 1/24/18       Off/Travel

Thu 1/25/18         Roseland Theater                 Portland, OR                         w/ Pasion Pit

Fri 1/26/18           Commodore Blrm Vancouver, CAN                   w/ Pasion Pit

Sat 1/27/18           Showbox SoDo                     Seattle, WA                           w/ Pasion Pit

Sun 1/28/18         Off/Travel

Mon 1/29/18        Fox Theater                           Oakland, CA                          w/ Pasion Pit

Tue 1/30/18         Observatory                          Santa Ana, CA                       w/ Pasion Pit

Wed 1/31/18       Off/Travel

Thu 2/1/18            Observatory                          San Diego, CA                       w/ Pasion Pit

Fri 2/2/18              Marquee                               Tempe, AZ                             w/ Pasion Pit

Sat 2/3/18             Belasco Theater                   Los Angeles, CA                    w/ Pasion Pit