KoRn’s Jonathan Davis announces spring summer US Tour!

KoRn’s Jonathan Davis announces spring summer US Tour!

Jonathan Davis, on the heels of releasing his new single, ‘What It Is,” from his fourth coming solo album, has announced a 27 City Tour starting  on April 6th in Portland, Or and ending on May 18th in Boston before heading to Europe in June.  What It is’ Buy ITunes 

Jonathan Davis WEB 

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

Jonathan Davis on Tour:

 

 

Day/Date               Venue                                    City/State

Fri 4/6/18              Crystal Ballroom                   Portland, OR

Sat 4/7/18             Showbox                                Seattle, WA

Mon 4/9/18          Commodore Ballroom         Vancouver, BC

Tue 4/10/18         Knitting Factory                    Spokane, WA

Thu 4/12/18         Ace Of Spades                      Sacramento, CA

Fri 4/13/18           Belasco Theatre                   Los Angeles, CA

Sat 4/14/18          KFMA Day                              Tucson, AZ

Mon 4/16/18        House of Blues                     San Diego, CA

Wed 4/18/18       The Fillmore                          San Francisco, CA

Fri 4/20/18           UFEST                                     Tempe, AZ

Sat 4/21/18           Sunshine Theater                 Albuquerque, NM

Sun 4/22/18         Ogden Theater                     Denver, CO

Tue 4/24/18         Gas Monkey                          Dallas, TX

Wed 4/25/18       Warehouse Live                   Houston, TX

Thu 4/26/18         Diamond Ballroom               Oklahoma City, OK

Tue 5/1/18            The Truman                           Kansas City, KS

 

Fri 5/4/18              Rave                                       Milwaukee, WI

Sat 5/5/18             Majestic                                 Detroit, MI

Sun 5/6/18            House Of Blues                     Chicago, IL

Tue 5/8/18            Bogart’s                                  Cincinnati, OH

Wed 5/9/18          House of Blues                     Cleveland, OH

Fri 5/11/18           Aura                                       Portland, ME

Sat 5/12/18           Irving Plaza                            New York, NY

Mon 5/14/18        The Plaza Live                       Orlando, FL

Tue 5/15/18         Variety Playhouse                Atlanta, GA

Thu 5/17/18         The Fillmore                          Silver Spring, MD

Fri 5/18/18           House of Blues                     Boston, MA