Courtship ignites the passion on Passion Pit Tour – Review: Daily Californian

Courtship ignites the passion on Passion Pit Tour – Review: Daily Californian

LA, (by way of Portland, OR), based band Courtship has been crisscrossing the country and is currently on tour with Passion Pit and making friends and fans along the way.  RAVE Reviews of set  in the Daily Californian 2/2/18 HERE.

The new single ‘BAD FUN’ available now on ITunes!  WEB HERE

Courtship On tour:

Sat 2/3/18             Belasco Theater                   Los Angeles, CA

Fri 3/9/18              The Social                              Orlando, FL

Sat 3/10/18           Masquerade                         Atlanta, GA

Sun 3/11/18         Underground                        Charlotte, NC

Tue 3/13/18         Brighton Music Hall             Boston, MA

Wed 3/14/18       Foundry @ Fillmore            Philadelphia, PA

Thu 3/15/18         Bowery Ballroom                 NYC, NY

Sat 3/17/18           U Street Music Hall              Washington, DC

Sun 3/18/18         The Shelter                           Detroit, MI

Mon 3/19/18        Bottom Lounge                     Chicago, IL

Wed 3/21/18       7th St Foundry                       Minneapolis, MN

Thu 3/22/18         Recordbar                             Kanas City, MO

Sat 3/24/18           Marquis Theater                  Denver, CO

Tue 3/27/18         The Crocodile                       Seattle, WA

Wed 3/28/18       Hawthorne Theater             Portland, OR

Fri 3/30/18           Slims                                       San Francisco, CA

Sat 5/31/18           Troubadour                           Hollywood, CA

Mon 4/2/18          HOB                                        Anaheim, CA

Tue 4/3/18            HOB                                        San Diego, CA

Wed 4/4/18          Crescent Ballroom               Phoenix, AZ

Fri 4/6/18              Parish                                     Austin, TX

Sat 4/7/18             HOB                                        Houston, TX

Sun 4/8/18            HOB                                        Dallas, TX

Fri 4/15/18           Firefly Festival                      Dover, DE