Rolling Stone Premiere Le Butcherettes new video and single ‘strong/ENOUGH’!!!

Rolling Stone Premiere Le Butcherettes new video and single ‘strong/ENOUGH’!!!

10/12/2018 ROLLING STONE premiers Le Butcherettes’ new video & single ‘strong/ENOUGH

Le Butcherettes, fearless and brilliant frontwoman, Teri Gender Bender (née Teresa Suárez), has delivered a powerful single about surviving toxic relationships and self empowerment.    ‘strong/ENOUGH’ is the first single from RISE RECORDS artist whose new album was produced by Jerry Harrison (The Talking Heads, Modern Lovers) and will arrive in early 2019.  Catch Le Butcherettes on tour this fall!

Le Butcherettes WEB

ITunes BUY

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

Le Butcherettes on tour:

Day/Date               Venue                                    City

OCTOBER

Thu 10/18/18       Casbah                                   San Diego, CA

Fri 10/19/18         Moustache Bar                     Tijuana, MEX

Sat 10/20/18        Hi Hat                                     Los Angeles, CA

NOVEMBER

Sun 11/11/18       Gas Monkey Live!                Dallas, TX

Mon 11/12/18     Warehouse Live                   Houston, TX

Tue 11/13/18       Mohawk Austin                    Austin, TX

Thu 11/15/18       Mercy Lounge                      Nashville, TN

Fri 11/16/18         Metro                                     Chicago, IL

Sat 11/17/18        Magic Stick                            Detroit, MI

Sun 11/18/18       Bogart’s                                  Cincinnati, OH

Tue 11/20/18       Rams Head Live!                   Baltimore, MD

Wed 11/21/18     Fillmore Philadelphia          Philadelphia, PA

Fri 11/23/18         Elsewhere                             Brooklyn, NY

Sat 11/24/18        Brighton Music Hall             Boston, MA

Sun 11/25/18       The Rapids Theatre              Niagara Falls, NY

DECEMBER

Sat 12/8/18           Festival Catrina                     Puebla City, Mexico